Chamberton Publishing

Just a few days ago, I was lucky enough to sell a couple of stories to Chamberton Publishing. The stories will be featured in their Golden Light ebook anthology series, which includes five books: a SF/F antho, a YA antho, a historical antho, a children’s antho, and an inspirational/Christian antho.

My stories will be featured in Gaslight (the historical antho) and Spotlight (the YA antho.) All the books will be out this October (full author listing and additional info here.) The story in Gaslight is a reprint of a story that’s no longer available online, while the story in Spotlight is being published for the very first time!

As you can see in the trailer above, the books are SOOOOO pretty! Honestly, I love how gorgeous the designs are (and that trailer is pretty darn awesome, too.)

2 responses to “Chamberton Publishing

  1. Congrats on your stories! I had a story accepted for the Lamplight edition, and am so excited to be a part of this series! This is the first time I’ve seen the trailer. I’ll be posting it on my blog this week. And I totally agree…the trailer is awesome!

  2. Tucker, I just wanted to congratulate you on having “The Forgettors” chosen to represent Chamberton’s SPOTLIGHT antho. It’s a fantastic story and, in fact, reminded me a little of Ray Bradbury’s classic spec fic 🙂 Chamberton’s cover is absolutely gorgeous, and I can’t wait for its upcoming release so I can read it all over again.

    All the best,

    Carmen (“Gooseberry Wine”)

Leave a Reply

