Guest Post at Read.Learn.Write

Up today at ReadLearnWrite, I have guest post about digital reading and forgetfulness. Hopefully you’ll remember it after you’ve closed your browser window. Read it here: Why Can’t I Remember What I’ve Read?

My other guest post, 140 Characters: Twitter Fiction and the Art of Concise Writing, is still up on ReadLearnWrite, in case you missed it when it originally came out.

It’s one of my favorite sites for thoughtful, engaging articles about reading, education, and writing, and I’m super pumped to have done two guest posts for them now!

Leave a Reply

