The Strange Adventures of Margery Jones

The Strange Adventures of Margery Jones is a 365-part microfiction serial that I began on January 1st. New chapters are posted daily.

Margery Jones travels between parallel universes, visiting other incarnations of herself and making irreparable mistakes.

If you haven’t checked it out yet, please give it a read. I’m inordinately pleased with today’s chapter in particular, which has a very “Thackery T. Lambshead” sort of vibe. It’s a list of the interesting foods my main character has eaten in the past week of traveling.

Hey Jeff and Ann Vandermeer, if you’re reading this, may I humbly suggest the next installment of the Thackery T. Lambshead series? Perhaps “The Thackery T. Lambshead Inventory of Peerless Comestibles”?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s