Out Like a Lion, In Like a Lamb

February was a busy month! I entered poetry contests through LULU, a micro-fiction contest at HILOBROW, an “innovative fiction” contest through DIAGRAM, submitted a story for the Last Man Anthology, entered a chili cook-off recipe contest and a cocktail creation contest. Also, I sent in my publisher’s release form for Norma’s book, which is moving on to the next stage of the review process. Things got a little hairy towards the end of the month, but I got by on this month’s 12 in 365 by the skin of my teeth.

I also have two new clients that I’m really excited about. I’ll post links here when my first pieces for each of the websites go live!

Leave a Reply

