End of January Update

This month, I became a Featured Travel Contributor for Associated Content, thanks in part to articles like these. I’ve been writing for them for less than a month, so it’s pretty exciting that my writing is already getting noticed!

I’ve also done some writing for Cracked Topics, come up with some tasty breakfast recipes, and entered a slew of writing contests.

The schedule for DEVICE got shifted around earlier this month, so my piece for them won’t be getting published until May.

Leave a Reply

