First Update of the New Year

I’ve added lots of new writing samples, updated my resume, and added some new external links to my work on other websites. One of the new websites I am working with is Associated Content. Some of the articles are cross-posted here in the Writing Samples section, but others are newly released.

In other news, a quiz that I submitted to Mental Floss was featured as part of their 10 Most Popular Quizzes of 2009 series. My quiz was the second most popular quiz on the site during 2009!

Leave a Reply

