August Update and Book News

The entire site has been updated, and there are lots of new writing samples.

In terms of upcoming projects, the manuscript for Norma’s book is still at the publishers, awaiting review and final edits. I have a self-published cookbook coming out in early 2010, which is tentatively entitled Brave New Breakfast, and will feature a variety of creative breakfast recipes. A WordPress site will be launched just prior to the release of the cookbook.

I am also working out the details for another project, which is in the preliminary design phase. More details as the launch date draws near. Suffice it to say, it will be a very funny blog about very bad liquor.

In the meantime, feel free to follow me on Twitter. I generally post my breakfast and dinner menus a few times a week, and kvetch about the trials and tribulations of writing for a living.

Comments are closed.