The Strange Adventures of Margery Jones is now available on Smashwords!

margery cover blacknewAfter multiple delays, I’m happy to announce that you can finally purchase “The Strange Adventures of Margery Jones” on Smashwords.

What is the story about?

Margery Jones travels between parallel universes, visiting other incarnations of herself and making irreparable mistakes.

At its heart, this is a story about heartbreak, mental illness, and uncertainty.

Each chapter is just 100 words long. A new chapter was uploaded each day in 2011, as part of an experimental writing project.

Here’s the Smashwords description:

Every time you make a decision, you create an alternate universe. Some people get obsessed with these “roads not taken.” They think that if they made different choices, their lives would have turned out better. I should know: I’m one of them. My name is Margery Jones, and I want to see what my life should have been. There’s just one problem: someone wants me dead, and I don’t know who I can trust.

Leave a comment